From the recording New Horizon

Your price

The Fool on the Hill

Track download

Please choose a price: Skr SEK (Skr10.00 or more)

Please pay at least Skr10.00

Out of stock

The Fool on the Hill featuring Gunilla Törnfeldt
Arranged by Gunilla Törnfeldt, Mikael Skoglund & Calle Rasmusson

Gunilla Törnfeldt - soprano
Maria Winther - alto
Alexander Lövmark - tenor
Jakob Sollevi - baritone
Carl Bagge - piano
Johan Rizell Liljedahl - acoustic & electric guitars (solo)
Svante Söderqvist - acoustic bass
Calle Rasmusson - drums, percussion, keyboards