1. Little Willow

From the recording New Horizon

Your price

Little Willow

Track download

Please choose a price: Skr SEK (Skr10.00 or more)

Please pay at least Skr10.00

Out of stock

Little Willow
Arranged by Mikael Skoglund & Calle Rasmusson

Gunilla Törnfeldt - soprano
Maria Winther - alto
Alexander Lövmark - tenor
Jakob Sollevi - baritone
Carl Bagge - piano, celesta
Johan Rizell Liljedahl - acoustic guitars
Svante Söderqvist - acoustic bass
Calle Rasmusson - drums, percussion, glockenspiel, keyboards
Gunilla Törnfeldt - whistle
Alberto Pinton - flute, alto flute, clarinet, contra alto clarinet