1. Get Back

From the recording New Horizon

Your price

Get Back

Track download

Please choose a price: Skr SEK (Skr10.00 or more)

Please pay at least Skr10.00

Out of stock

Get Back
Arranged by Mikael Skoglund & Calle Rasmusson
Horn arrangement by Klas Lindquist

Gunilla Törnfeldt - soprano
Maria Winther - alto
Alexander Lövmark - tenor
Jakob Sollevi - baritone
Carl Bagge - piano
Johan Rizell Liljedahl - electric guitar
Svante Söderqvist - acoustic bass
Calle Rasmusson - drums, percussion
Pål Svenre - additional keyboards & percussion
Karl Olandersson - trumpet
Klas Lindquist - alto saxophone (solo)
Fredrik Lindborg - tenor & baritone saxophone
Magnus Wiklund - trombone & bass trombone