Unofficial promo of “Come Rain Or Come Shine”

Graphic design: Esa Tanttu
Graphic design: Esa Tanttu, Cover photo: Miki Anagrius

01. Come Rain Or Come Shine

02. Jag vet en dejlig rosa (A Beautiful Rose)

03. Once Upon a Summertime

04. So Long, Big Time

05. Monicas vals:

06. Lucky To Be Me:

07. Vindarna sucka uti skogarna (Sorrow Winds)

08. It Could Happen To You

09. Some Other Time:

10. Om natten (In the Night)